关于我们

Jansen 家具是一家高端奢华家具及配件制造商,致力于为您带来愉悦、舒适及尊贵的生活享受

Jansen家具| 起源
Jansen家具由来自荷兰的两个合作伙伴Andries Jansen和Frederik Janssen创建于1981年。公司以古董家具贸易为创始期业务,并迅速发展成为一家国际公司,在亚洲拥有自己的生产厂房,并在欧洲、北美、中东、亚洲以及全球许多零售商处拥有自己的销售和分销商。

Jansen家具| 产品和材料
Jansen家具的奢华家具和装饰配件灵感源自历史。 古典时代、过渡时期和中世纪的现代家具及室内装饰风格将为您提供高品质的家居生活体验。

技艺精湛的男女工匠们使用各种最优质的材料精心制作出最美丽的木制和软垫家具。这些材料有许多是从国外正规进口的,如木皮和木材。同时,也有许多材料来自欧洲最优秀的皮革和室内装潢材料制造商,以确保优质的产品质量。

Jansen家具提供多种家具系列供您选择。从这些系列中,您可以发现一些独特的手工艺品,如我们异国情调的木饰面镶嵌和马赛克,我们巧妙制作的沙发和椅子,我们手工雕刻的装饰品,我们手绘的瓷器和镀金木材,以及我们的古董镜子。 这些产品都是世界上最好的产品之一。

凭借来自欧洲和美国的设计团队,Jansen家具为住宅、办公和公共空间提供整套的家具设计和开发,同时也提供多种休闲家具来完善室内装饰。Jansen家具遍布于世界各地的高档住宅、办公楼、酒店及宫殿中.

+31-653-981-564 info@jansenfurniture.com
0 Items

About Jans²en Furniture

Jans²en Furniture is a high-end luxury furniture and accessories manufacturer for a discerning lifestyle of enjoyment, comfort and esteem.

Jans²en Furniture | The Origins
The company was established in 1981 by two partners from the Netherlands - Andries Jansen and Frederik Janssen. From its origins in the antique furniture trade, the company quickly developed into an international company with own production facilities in Asia and its own sales and distribution in Europe, North-America, the Middle East and Asia and many retailers world-wide.

Jans²en Furniture | The Products and Materials
Jans²en Furniture's luxury furniture pieces and decorative accessories are inspired by history. Classic, transitional and mid-century modern furniture and interior styles will provide you with a sophisticated living experience amidst quality furniture and decorations.

Well-skilled artisans and craftsmen and –women fabricate the most beautiful wooden and upholstered furniture using a wide selection of the finest high-quality materials. These materials consist of lots of exotic yet permitted materials such as veneers and woods. Simultaneously many materials originate from Europe’s most excellent leather and upholstery material manufacturers to ensure a premium product quality.

Jans²en Furniture offers a number of well-developed collections. Within and outside these collections you can encounter some specialist artisan products such as our exotic wood veneer inlay and mosaic, our skillfully made sofas and chairs, our hand-carved ornamental pieces, our hand-painted chinoiserie and gilded wood, and our antique mirrors. These products are among the finest in the world.

With its team of designers from Europe and the United States, Jans²en Furniture designs and develops complete settings for rooms, offices and public spaces while a wide range of occasional furniture completes any interior elegantly. Jans²en Furniture pieces can be found in upscale residences, offices, hotels and palaces around the world.
Jans²en Furniture WhatsApp Chat
Send via WhatsApp