隐私政策

您的个人隐私:
在Jans²en家具,我们认为我们的在线访客有权了解我们在您访问我们的网站时收集的信息以及收集的信息类型。本文所含准则仅适用于您访问Jans²en家具运营的网站。与本网站链接的网站可能有不同的政策。因此,请查看这些网站上的隐私政策声明以获取详细信息。

虽然Jans²en家具一般不要求您向我们提供个人身份信息以访问和使用Jans²en家具网站,但请注意,为了参加某些活动,您需要提供此信息。如果您选择不提供此信息,您可能无法参与这些活动。

信息的收集:
Jans²en家具的网站服务器会自动识别、收集和(或)存储每个访问者的信息,如访问者的IP地址、域名组合以及任何推荐网站等。Jans²en家具会使用多种技术来实现这一点,cookies就是这些技术中的一个例子。

当您访问Jans²en家具网站或出现在其上的广告,或使用一个或多个Jans²en家具网站服务时,我们会使用行业范围内被称为“cookies”的技术,该技术会在您的计算机上存储某些信息,并允许我们定制您的体验以更好地匹配您的兴趣和偏好,或者只是简化您的登录以便使用这些服务。大多数浏览器允许您从计算机硬盘驱动器中清除cookies、阻止接受cookies或在存储cookies之前收到警告。但是,如果您阻止或删除cookies,我们将无法恢复您之前指定的任何首选项或自定义设置,并且我们对您的在线体验进行个性化的能力也将受到限制。请参阅您的浏览器说明或“帮助”界面以了解更多有关这些功能的信息

Jans²en家具可能会要求您提供“个人信息”,即个人身份信息,例如您的电子邮件地址、姓名、邮寄地址、电话号码、社会安全号码、信用卡号码或与个人身份信息相关联的持久性标识符(例如cookies中保存的客户编号),使您能够参加活动及使用本网站填写注册。Jans²en家具可能会将您在我们网站上提供的信息与我们从您或第三方离线收集的信息结合起来,以便我们的网站、服务和产品能够更加匹配您的需求。

Jans²en家具不会与任何其他方分享您在Jans²en家具网站上提供的个人信息,除了(a)Jans²en家具的其他附属公司可能会就您感兴趣的产品、服务或其他产品与您联系; (b)经您同意(见下文);(c)法律或法院命令所要求的;(d)Jans²en家具聘请的为Jans²en家具的网站或业务运营提供支持的人或公司 ;或(e)在紧急情况下为了保护我们的用户、公众或Jans²en家具的人身或财产安全。

除非您另有指示,否则Jans²en家具可能会与您联系,提供有关您感兴趣的产品、服务、促销或其他活动的信息。 您可以通过发送电子邮件来告知我们您是否希望我们与您联系。

经您同意,Jans²en家具可能会与Jans²en家具集团公司以外的第三方分享您的个人信息。这些公司可能会就您感兴趣的产品、服务或其他产品与您联系。这些公司都有自己的隐私政策。Jans²en家具会在收集信息的地方通过“选择退出”、“选择加入”或其他方式(例如电子邮件请求)等征求您的同意。如果您选择了同意接收这些第三方中任何一方的信息,那么以后如果您决定不再希望收到这些信息,您需要直接与他们联系。如果您希望停止与第三方进一步分享您的个人信息,您可以通过发送电子邮件告诉我们您的请求。

匿名汇总信息的使用和披露:
Jans²en家具也会收集、汇总和维护有关我们网站访客的匿名信息,例如访客的兴趣、爱好等。这些数据可以用来指导Jans²en家具的网站内容和广告,从而为我们的访客提供更好的体验。Jans²en家具还会与广告商、业务合作伙伴、赞助商和其他第三方共享有关我们访客的汇总信息。例如,告知他们男性/女性访客的百分比或特定年龄范围内的访客百分比。

安全:
Jans²en家具在保护您个人信息安全以及通过使用适当的技术和内部程序阻止未经授权的访问时会非常谨慎。但是,Jans²en家具不保证永远不会发生未经授权的访问,也不会对因未经授权的访问而遭受的任何损失或损害负责。

同意处理:
通过向Jans²en家具网站提供任何个人信息,所有用户(包括但不限于欧盟成员国的用户)视为完全理解并明确同意在加拿大收集和处理此类信息。

信息使用政策;隐私政策的变更:
本政策的条款将决定网站收集到的所有信息的使用。Jans²en家具保留随时更改此政策的权利,因此请在您认为合适的时候重新访问此页面。

问题:
如果您对我们的个人信息使用或本隐私声明有任何问题或意见,请发送电子邮件至:[email protected]

Privacy Policy

Your Privacy:
At jans²en furniture, we believe our online visitors have a right to know our practices regarding the information we may collect when you visit our Web site and what type of information is collected. The guidelines contained herein apply only to your visit to the Web site operated by or for jans²en furniture. Sites which are linked to/from this site may have different policies; therefore, please review the privacy policy notices on those sites for details.

While jans²en furniture does not generally require that you provide us with personally identifiable information in order to visit and use the jans²en furniture site, please note that in order to participate in some activities, it will be necessary for you to provide this information. If you choose not to provide it for those activities, you may not be able to participate in them.

Collection of Information:
For each visitor to the jans²en furniture Web site, the jans²en furniture Web server automatically recognizes, collects and/or stores information such as the visitor’s IP address/Domain name combination and any referring sites jans²en furniture may use several technologies to accomplish this. An example of such a technology is cookies.

When you visit the jans²en furniture Web site or advertisements appearing thereon, or use one or more of the jans²en furniture Web site services, we may use an industry-wide technology called “cookies” which stores certain information on your computer and which will allow us to customize your experience to better match your interests and preferences or to simply facilitate your signing in to use the services. Most browsers will allow you to erase cookies from your computer hard drive, block acceptance of cookies, or receive a warning before a cookie is stored. However, if you block or erase cookies, we may not be able to restore any preferences or customization settings you previously specified and our ability to personalize your online experience will be limited. Please refer to your browser instructions or “help” screen to learn more about these functions.

Jans²en furniture may ask you to provide “personal information”, meaning individually identifiable information such as your email address, name, mailing address, telephone number, social security number, credit card number, or persistent identifier (such as a customer number held in a cookie) which is associated with individually identifiable information, to enable you to participate in contests, to fill out a registration using this site. jans²en furniture may combine the information you provide on our Web site with information we may collect offline from you or from third parties so that we can more effectively tailor our site, services and offerings to you.

Jans²en furniture will not share the personal information you provide on the jans²en furniture Web site with any other parties, except (a) to other affiliated jans²en furniture companies who may want to contact you about products, services or other offerings that may be of interest to you (b) with your consent (see paragraph below), (c) as may be required by law or court order, (d) to persons or companies with whom jans²en furniture engages to carry out or provide support for the operations of the site or our business, or (e) under exigent circumstances to protect the personal safety or property of our users, the public or jans²en furniture.

Unless you instruct us otherwise, jans²en furniture may contact you to provide information about products, services, promotions, contests, or other activities or offerings that may be of interest to you. You can instruct us whether or not you wish to be contacted by emailing us your request.

With your consent, jans²en furniture may share your personal information with third parties outside of the jans²en furniture group of companies who may want to contact you about products, services or other offerings that may be of interest to you. Each of these companies may have their own privacy policies. jans²en furniture will seek to obtain your consent at the place where the information is collected either by an “opt-out” or “opt-in” method, or by other means (such as an email request). If you consent to receiving communications from any of these third parties, you will need to communicate with them directly if you later decide that you no longer wish to receive their communications. If you wish to withdraw your consent from any further sharing of your personal information with third parties, you may do so by emailing us your request.

Use and Disclosure of Anonymous Aggregated Information:
jans²en furniture may also collect, aggregate and maintain anonymous information about the visitors to our Web site, such as visitors hobbies, interests, and the like. This data can then be used to tailor jans²en furniture ‘s Web site content and advertising to deliver a better experience for our visitors. jans²en furniture may also share such aggregate information about our visitors with advertisers, business partners, sponsors, and other third parties; for example, to inform them about the percentage of male/female visitors or percentage of visitors within a particular age range.

Security:
jans²en furniture takes great care in maintaining the security of your personal information and in preventing unauthorized access to it through the use of appropriate technology and internal procedures. However, jans²en furniture does not guarantee that unauthorized access will never occur and jans²en furniture will not be responsible for any losses or damages suffered as a result of such unauthorized access.

Consent to Processing:
By providing any personal information to the jans²en furniture site, all users, including without limitation users in the member states of the European Union, fully understand and unambiguously consent to the collection and processing of such information in Canada.

Policy Governs Use; Changes to Privacy Policy:
The terms of this policy will govern the use and any information collected while it is in place. jans²en furniture reserves the right to change this policy at any time, so please re-visit this page as often as you deem appropriate.

Questions:
If you have any questions or comments about our personal information practices or about this Privacy Statement, please email privacy@jansenfurniture.com or write us at:

jans²en furniture
4700 S Service Rd
Beamsville, ON
L0R 1B0
(905) 563-1822